P & C

Meetings at 8:45am:

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Location: Meetings held in the School’s Staffroom at 8:45am.

Previous Minutes

Executive Members – 2022

President -Emma-Lee Whybrow

Vice President – Hayley Smith

Secretary – Mikaela Bell

Treasurer – Ian Allen

Brad Mitchell, Renee Jones, Courtney Grant, Kathryn Hall, Fiona Cherry, Graham Hymers, Suz Hymers, Pauric Doherty and Chris Whybrow

Click to downloadLakelands Primary School P&C Expressions of Interest