Our New Student Councillors

Congratulations to Jaida TB5.10, Sam TB5.10, George TB5.10, Krystal TB4.2, Lucy TB4.2, Javis TB4.1, Rory T4.1 and Holli TB4.1 pictured here in a selfie with Mr Brad Mitchell, Principal and Mrs Eve Clucas, Student Council Coordinator.  6 students were elected as our Student Councillors and 2 students elected to the Mandurah Junior Council.  Well Done everyone!